Williams Funeral Home & Crematory - Obituaries

Our Obituaries

Monday, 14 May 2018 15:57

Sharon A. King

Sharon A. King, age 58, of Rawlings, VA passed away May 14, 2018. She is preceded in death by her father, James Edward King. She is survived by her mother,…
Friday, 27 April 2018 18:08

Nora Edwards Wright

Nora Edwards Wright, age 74, of White Plains, VA, passed away April 27, 2018. She is survived by her husband of 52 years, William Edward Wright; a son, William Bryant…
Thursday, 26 April 2018 15:35

Virginia Peggy Williams Malone

Virginia Peggy Williams Malone, age 83, of Lawrenceville, VA, passed away April, 25, 2018. She was the widow of Al Malone and the daughter of the late Charlie and Mary…
Tuesday, 24 April 2018 09:20

Raymond Holmes Kemp

Raymond Holmes Kemp, age 80, of Lawrenceville, VA, passed away April 22, 2018. Mr. Kemp was the retired owner and operator of Kemp Trucking, Inc. and a United States Navy…
Friday, 06 April 2018 15:25

Benjamin Vincent

Benjamin “Ben” T. Vincent, 61, of Heaters, WV left this earth to be with the Lord on April 4, 2018 at Ruby Memorial Hospital in Morgantown, WV following a brief…
Thursday, 29 March 2018 17:38

Henry Wendell Roehrich

Henry Wendell Roehrich, age 90, formerly of Lawrenceville, VA passed away peacefully at his residence in Richmond, VA on Tuesday, March 27, 2018. Born April 3, 1927 in Boonton, NJ,…
Monday, 26 March 2018 15:51

Mike Lupshu, Jr.

Mike Lupshu, Jr., age 97, of Lawrenceville, VA, passed away Sunday, March 25, 2018. He was a World War II Navy Veteran. He is survived by his wife, Ruby E.…
Sunday, 25 March 2018 15:22

Alice Faye Clary Writtenberry

Alice Faye Clary Writtenberry, 72, of Gasburg, VA, passed away Saturday, March 24, 2018. She retired from Dixon Dress Factory in Alberta, VA. She was preceded in death by her…
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 17:35

Charles Southall Jones

Charles Southall Jones, age 99, of Rawlings, VA, passed away Wednesday, March 21, 2018. He is a World War II Army Veteran and retired from Reynolds Metal Company and farming.…